Atlas Pizza BUNDLE

from Atlas Pain


PRE-ORDER this item to receive it as soon as our new album hits the shelves (April 19th)!

- A copy of 'Tales Of A Pathfinder' (digipack / 12-page booklet)
- A green Atlas Pizza T-Shirt (Girlies available too!)

"Tales Of A Pathfinder" digipack CD + 12-page booklet

*Free signed band photo included (on request)

The Coldest Year
The Moving Empire
Hagakure’s Way
The Great Run
Kia Kaha
Baba Jaga
The First Sight Of A Blind Man

Samuele Faulisi – Vocals, Guitars. Programming
Fabrizio Tartarini – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Louie Raphael – Bass, Backing Vocals
Riccardo Floridia – Drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Media Factory, Esine, Italy.

Additional recordings at Twilight Studio, Senago, Italy.

Additional Information
All songs written by Samuele Faulisi
Songs arranged by Atlas Pain
Produced by Atlas Pain, Fabrizio Romani, December 2018.
Artcover and booklet by Jan Yrlund – Darkgrove
Photoshoot by Ivano “Ozzo” Tomba

ships out within 4 days

  €30 EUR or more 



Atlas Pain Milan, Italy

TALES OF A PATHFINDER out April 19th via Scarlet Records.
Pre-order available now!


contact / help

Contact Atlas Pain

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this merch item or account