We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Tales Of A Pathfinder

by Atlas Pain


released April 19, 2019

Samuele Faulisi – Vocals, Guitars. Programming
Fabrizio Tartarini – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Louie Raphael – Bass, Backing Vocals
Riccardo Floridia – Drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Media Factory, Esine, Italy.

Additional recordings at Twilight Studio, Senago, Italy.

Additional Information
All songs written by Samuele Faulisi
Songs arranged by Atlas Pain
Produced by Atlas Pain, Fabrizio Romani, December 2018.
Artcover and booklet by Jan Yrlund – Darkgrove
Photoshoot by Ivano “Ozzo” Tomba



Atlas Pain Milan, Italy

TALES OF A PATHFINDER out April 19th via Scarlet Records.
Pre-order available now!

contact / help

Contact Atlas Pain

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Atlas Pain, you may also like: